Adventures at the LiLy Academy

Sissy Life 101 (Open to All, pls PM first)

This topic contains 33 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  slave stacey 1 week, 6 days ago.

• Author
     hatsue 
    Participant

Being a new teacher, I go to the classroom earlier than the starting time. I pick up the teaching stick and the Lecture Notes. My attire is purposefully selected to show my super on my sissy students. Only real woman can freely choose wear trousers or dress. The sissy can only wear dress or nothing. Thinking about this, a broad smile appear on my face.

NPC : Miss Teacher (An expert on training rebellious man into submissive sissy. More She smile sweetly, more hard spanking She will give on the bottom of sissies.)

The Dean, Miss Dawson has told me that teaching sissy is not an easy task. The sissies are always stupid, stubborn and naughty. Most worse is that they do not know what they are and why they are here. This is the aim of this class to let them know the purpose and life of a sissy is to please and submit. 

Though I am informed how stupid of the sissies are, I still have confident to teach them well. The LiL has provided good facility and more important is my teaching skill. I know how traditional punishment and award shape the sissies to be a meekly submissive. Though I know how effective the SissyLink, I enjoy to tease the sissies by traditional method, for example : handspanking!

Now I prepare well myself and write up the Course Title on the blackboard.

SISSY LIFE 101 -Introduction to the Life of a Sissy

Then I wait the sissy students join in the class. An evil idea is now in my mind that the coming students will know who is the Mistress of this class. I smile again with my excellent idea. They (sissy student) must have a great suprise but also know their destiny as a sissy.