Adventures at the LiLy Academy

Professor Wackemard's Maths for Bimbos

This topic contains 233 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  slave stacey 4 months ago.

• Author
     slave stacey 
    Participant

Wackemard is not my real name, but if girls here can have names like “sissyslut” and “lovecocks”, well, why would I not have a name that suits me. This is such a comedown for me. I was a university lecturer in mathematics until that unfortunate indiscretion with… never mind. I was asked to leave and now here I am at this academy teaching maths for sissy bimbos. I hate it. If one of these sissies even looks at me the wrong way… I’ve got my implements, and this delightful gadget for their sissylink chastity belts, to keep them learning maths.

Maybe I’ll be lucky and not have any pupils. Or pupils that are compliant…

Attachments:
    2 users thanked author for this post.
     Ditzy Dicklett 
    Participant

The walk down the hallway I finally come to the lesson I’ve been dreading the most. I was valued my intelligence and having to go to a lesson with the word bingo in it was not something I was looking forward too.

I entered the room and walk towards the mean looking teacher. As soon as I see her I can feel utter contempt for me boring to my soul.

I could see at the doorway and then walk over to her curtsy again. ” I am Ditzy Dicklett I’m here to take your lesson on bingo maths” the last two words I say sounding like I’m disgusted with those two words coming out together in my mouth.

I then curtsy again and await her command, just try and keep your head down I think to myself.

Attachments:
     slave stacey 
    Participant

NPC Professor Wackemard

Hm, this could be fun, she doesn’t even know the difference between bingo maths and bimbo maths. Bingo maths will obviously be too advanced for her. I can already feel my tawse hand twitching.  But, she does a pretty enough curtsey, I have to admit.